Warrior Lanes Is Your Home For Family Fun In Waukee

NEW USER FRIENDLY AUTOMATIC SCORING IS HERE! Come in and check out our 42″ flat screen monitors with HD Scoring Graphics!

Warrior Lanes is a great place to have fun times with family and friends. At Warrior Lanes you can have a great time at prices that won’t break your family’s budget. We have plenty of bumper bowling lanes just for kids! Bumpers are great to keep the bowling balls out of the gutters and smiles on the faces of your small children.

We also have our COOL Extreme Glow Bowling where you bowl with the lights down – great music turned up and awesome special effects lighting…it looks like a nightclub! When looking for family fun in Waukee look no further than Warrior Lanes . Warrior Lanes Is 100% Smoke Free too!

November Newsletter
Thank You Veterans! To honor all Veterans and our ongoing commitment to the Bowlers To Veterans - "BVL". Warrior Lanes[...]

Center Hours

Monday-Thursday: Noon-10pm

Friday: Noon-Midnight

Saturday: Noon-Midnight

Sunday: Noon-10pm

Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve Day- Noon to 5pm
Christmas Day- 5pm to 10pm
New Year's Eve Day- 11am to 1am
New Year's Day- Noon to 10pm

We are unable to take call ahead open bowling reservations. Lanes are 1st come, 1st bowling.

Please call ahead to check availability- 515-987-4840

*Regular closing hours may vary…

LIMITED LANE AVAILABILITY NOTES…*Note that “Limited” means that there WILL be some lanes available on a 1st come 1st served basis so don’t be afraid to stop in! Updated 11/21/16
All Sundays through Dec 11th Limited Lane Availability between 4pm & 6pm (Leagues)
Tues 12/6/16 Closed 5-7:30pm for private event
Thurs 12/8/16 VERY limited availability 6-9pm
Fri 12/9/15 Closed until 3:30pm for a private event.
Sat 12/10/16 Closing at 6pm for a private event.
Mon 12/12/16 No lanes 3:30-5:45pm
Thurs 12/15/16 No lanes 3-5pm then VERY limited until 7:30pm
Fri 12/16/16 VERY limited lanes 2:30-5:30pm
Sat 12/17/16 VERY limited lanes 7-9pm
Mon 12/19/16 Limited availability 6-8:30pm
Sat 1/7/17 Limited availability 7-9pm
Mon 1/9/17 No Lanes after 3pm
Fri 2/3/2017 5pm-7:45pm Closed for a private event
Thurs 2/9/17 Closed 3-5pm for a private event.
Fri 2/24/17 Closed 6:30-10:30 for a private event.
Sat 2/25/17 Closed 7-9pm for a private event.

NOTE: Unfortunately, due to legal, insurance, IABD licensing & health department restrictions, outside food and beverages are not permitted in our bowling center.


BUMPER BOWLING is available for our guests with special needs or bowlers ages 10 & under AND under 50" tall. Thank you for your understanding. We are happy to provide bowling instruction to bowlers needing additional help to feel successful.

Sign Up For A FREE $10 Open Play Certificate!

PLUS, Receive OVER $100 Of Great Bowling & Food Discounts throughout the year!

x